Playin’ around with Fashion

I organized a small fashion editorial with a model named Sona, whom I met on Model Mayhem. We  worked on building a concept which was about bringing out your inner childhood. This is why we used a playground to shoot; the idea was that the outfits would get brighter and have more color throughout the shoot.  I still have to edit the photos and try to get something together for an editorial (there is a local magazine which may print this in their Jan. edition). Here are a few images from the shoot and of the model (Sona) and makeup artist (Niya). This was a great collaboration between talents.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Playin’ around with Fashion

  1. Hi Jessica,
    I love your pictures! Each one (I looked at all that were posted) is interesting and has a feel for being there. I can see that you are working hard to improve your craft. Keep up the great work. I can’t wait to see them in print – -Dad and I are so proud of your accomplishments!

Leave a Reply

